Fiddle frustration….

So I have been frustrated with my fiddle learning process so far.  Why, you may ask?  I guess that with music I like to be good at something right away and become impatient if I tend to not master it immediately.

One of my followers (lol) suggested that I go to a couple different sites to get some good instruction.  One was Violin Lab, and the other was a one on one instructor Chad Manning.  These were all find and dandy, until I discovered that the videos were just demo, and you have to pay for the course.  I can appreciate this as a music teacher, because it shouldn’t be a free gesture.  Maybe this is why the really good instruction doesn’t come for free!

This really hurts my pride posting videos of very screatchy, crikity, extremely begginer learning and music.  I am at a bit of a struggle right now and I am not sure where to go with my learning……

Until further notice..

Leave a Reply

